Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Crab Pot Bellevue. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bellevue

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Crab Pot Bellevue and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laura 3 months ago

Crab & Crab & Crab

This is my favorite dish and I get it every time I go to the crab pot. It hits the spot when I'm craving crab!

Jessicastundze 4 months ago

Crab & Crab & Crab

Always amazing when we go here!!!

Joannaquintero 4 months ago

"The Cove"

This dish is just the best! We love eating here.

Kristikittie 4 months ago

"The Westport"

Delicious and the go to for a nice date for two! Yummy, makes my mouth water just thinking about it. Time to go make a reservation!

Sugeylimaymora24 5 months ago

"The Pacific Clambake"

Very, very delicious 😋. My favorite place, my favorite food. Every food is delicious and very good!

Thomkat20002 6 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Love this feast each time I have came in. Favorite food and wish I could make it at home. Would eat it everyday. Just don't have enough money.

Liusiyu199853 7 months ago

"The Alaskan"

I'm usually not a seafood lover, but I always liked the crab pot. I used to go the one in Seattle but it's always too crowded. Crab pot Bellevue is nice and more quiet. Every visit have been pleasant and the food are just great!

Carmi 9 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

The service was great, my kids really thoroughly enjoyed it and it's the one place that they won't constantly just finish all their food. I can't say enough great things about this place.

Ashleyrose789 9 months ago

"The Pacific Clambake"

Yummy yummy in my tummy!

Rebeccaroberts312 10 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Wanted to enjoy some crab for my birthday dinner. This place did not disappoint! First time here and will definitely be back. Love the setting and how they just dump everything out right on the table. While the food has to be incredible, the service here was also pleasant. Made for a fun, different kind of dinner. Will definitely recommend this spot and if you don't order the crab, you're doing it wrong.

Eleong87 11 months ago

"The Westport"

I came here for my parents birthdayS and we all ordered the Westport. It was an incredible experience! The staff was very friendly and the ambiance was very enjoyable. The crab was the star of the show. It was sweet, delectable, and mouthwatering. The experience overall was very good. I will be recommending the Crab Pot to all my friends who love good seafood. I will be coming back here most definitely.

Agilbert8611 11 months ago

"The Pacific Clambake"

Delicious food! And and even better experience !!! The environment was fun and service was great

Kaligreenberg 12 months ago

"The Westport"

This is a MUST-do dining experience. From the bib, to the long island iced tea, to the speedy service-- the crab pot is always a great experience. Nothing like shelling a pile of seafood with loved ones.

Mychkoleo about 1 year ago

Crab Stuffed Ivory King Salmon

I have a lot to say about the Crab Pot, but their lunch special called the "Crab Stuffed Ivory King Salmon is something else! Beyond delicious and definitely a must try!

Vmulvany about 1 year ago

"The Alaskan"

As always, flavorful food and warm atmosphere. A family tradition for birthdays. We'll be back!

Zcr4 about 1 year ago

Fish & Chips

Absolutely delicious. Good tarter too. Crisp fries. Can't ask for better fish and chips

Trebla about 1 year ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

It was perfect and super delicious

Dianec879 about 1 year ago

Mussels

Delicious! Small and plump, not overcooked, with generous loaf of crusty warm bread. Among the best mussels I've tasted in my 82 years!

Landru63 about 1 year ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Food was great, service was fast and friendly. King Crab was perfectly prepared. Andy

Skrodde over 1 year ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Hands down best ever, I was full and happy. Very good customer service and nice clean atmosphere. My kids are already requesting to go for their birthdays.

Atespider 4 months ago

Dungeness Crab

Absolutely amazing dungeoness crab I have ever eat. Highly recommend. Fresh, salty and tasty. YUM

Teresa 4 months ago

"The Alaskan"

My must stop when visiting my son, We both LOVE crab and have had it coast to coast, I've not been able to bring him when I've come out from the MidWest and have kept it to myself, with a promise he not EVER go without me. Well he will be celebrating his Birthday with the best Seafood coast to coast with the best staff and service, plus with a bonus new wife I missed the wedding Covid...ugh but only wish I could pack this place up and take it back with me. See you on August 30th!!!! I see a gift certificate for all holidays is what he's gonna ask for. Crack it Butter it and then taste... Heaven

Amyhovych 4 months ago

"The Alaskan"

The Alaskan pot was great everything was very delicious and the crab was amazing! I am definitely coming back and would love to try their other options! I loved the atmosphere as well!!!

Amber 5 months ago

Crab & Crab & Crab

Definitely my favorite! So much yummy juicy crab, seasoned corn, and potatoes. The server and atmosphere was great.

Kelleydaisy 6 months ago

"The Westport"

The Westport! I love love love the crab pot. It's the first place I'd like to dine in at once it's available

Vanessa 6 months ago

"The Alaskan"

This is the most amazing dish ever. The food is so fresh, juicy and fulfilling. I highly recommend you go there starving. I live 4 hours away and I make it to a point I drive there once a month to eat a a crabpot.

Cortneyeng 8 months ago

"The Cove"

My boyfriend and I ate at The Crab Pot at their Bellevue location on Valentine's Day and their superb crab legs, shrimp, clams, and mussels definitely satisfied our seafood cravings! We will for sure be back to this location soon. Not to mention, their customer service was excellent. Thank you Crab Pot!

Lruff7201 9 months ago

"The Westport"

The service was fast and friendly. My party of 5 enjoyed our dinner and the atmosphere. We will definitely be back.

Sbertapelle 9 months ago

"The Alaskan"

Absolutely delicious and so fun to eat!

Kerakeller 11 months ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

The food here is so amazing, I love that there is an option to get all crab!! The shrimp scampi on happy hour is our favorite. This is our new go to place. Our server in the cocktail area was awesome <3

Jhonnytaylor2019 11 months ago

Crab & Crab & Crab

This place is good well customer service good flavors just had a fantastic time at the crab pot and yes I would go back again so many different things you can eat if you are trying take your wifey I suggest you too the cab pot

Mcguires 12 months ago

"The Westport"

Love the Bellevue Crab Pot...special uncrowded location next to a small lake. If you want seafood, piled high on the table this is the place.

Torresaorozco 12 months ago

"The Cove"

Amazing food. Customer service was even better keep it up guys

Mirandajanette21 about 1 year ago

"The Westport"

Perfect for those who are not fond of crab. It has lots of shrimp, mussels, and clams. Plus, really good sausage, corn on the Cobb, and red potatoes, baked just right. Amazing spices that make everything finger-licking good. Get your bib on and enjoy the feast.

Kmscasting about 1 year ago

"The Alaskan"

We love the Alaskan and drive 40 miles several times a year for it. Hum hum.

Colin about 1 year ago

King Crab Legs

Got this in a combo platter, hands down the best crab in all of Seattle and Alaska!

Leahburns42 about 1 year ago

"The Alaskan"

Service was amazing, atmosphere was inviting and the food!! Holy shit I love seafood this is the place to be to satisfy my craving.

Karend1009 about 1 year ago

Atlantic Salmon

was soo yummy and cooked well, will be going back for more.

Rachel over 1 year ago

Clam Chowder

The clam chowder in the bread bowl was very, very delicious. I loved the sourdough bread by itself and dipping it in the chowder. The Chowder was creamy and delicious and had visible chunks of clams in it. Worth the price! I would get it again, maybe with the bread on the side so it's easier to eat.

Catherine over 1 year ago

"The Alaskan"

Definitely try one their seafood fest! So good! Their oysters were very good with the lemon and the everything else was delicious! I'm planning on bringing my friend from out of town there, that's how good it was!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA