Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Crab Pot Bellevue. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bellevue

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Crab Pot Bellevue and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Didibrown89 about 23 hours ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

I very much enjoyed my meal. It was prepared perfectly and very delicious, I would recommend a thousand times 🥰

Caseypie12 13 days ago

"The Alaskan"

Best ever. Literally the best food I have ever eaten.

[Paul 25 days ago

Atlantic Salmon

you will order this again. as good as the service. yum

Searchinbellevue about 1 month ago

"The Westport"

Westport and the snow-crab (by the pound) dinners are excellent. Views are great (will be glad to have that again when dine-in re-opens).

Palmetyl000 about 1 month ago

"The Alaskan"

If you are reading this review you know you are coming to the crab pot tomorrow. And that is a decision that will go down in history as one of your best. Service was top notch and the food on an entirely different level. Cannot recommend this establishment enough.

Joshua 6 days ago

"The Royal Crab Feast"

Excellent

Gilbertobustamante22 15 days ago

"The Alaskan"

First time going to a crab pot place and absolutely loved it. Tried "the Alaskan" and all I can say it's this food is finger lickin good!

Kitkat11601 about 1 month ago

Snow Crab Legs

Don't know if it was this one forsure, but it was amazing! The seasoning, corn and potatoes added makes it delicious. This is my favorite restaurant to come to for crab!

Sjcleator about 1 month ago

"The Alaskan"

The Bellevue Crab Pot has been a favorite family meal location for years. Especially February due to several birthdays. The food is always fresh, hot and so full of flavor! No masking the natural flavors with breading, nope!! The staff is always friendly and very accommodating too! Some members have passed on but we are still coming in February!

Cruzparker212 about 2 months ago

"The Westport"

The Westport.. should be renamed heaven on hearth because it's just that. If you like a Big variety of fresh seafood for a great price then this is your dish. Always baked to perfection, always fresh, always tasty.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA