Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Crab Pot Bellevue. We'd love to have your feedback!

Bellevue

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Crab Pot Bellevue and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Laura 5 months ago

Crab & Crab & Crab

This is my favorite dish and I get it every time I go to the crab pot. It hits the spot when I'm craving crab!

Jessicastundze 5 months ago

Crab & Crab & Crab

Always amazing when we go here!!!

Joannaquintero 6 months ago

"The Cove"

This dish is just the best! We love eating here.

Kristikittie 6 months ago

"The Westport"

Delicious and the go to for a nice date for two! Yummy, makes my mouth water just thinking about it. Time to go make a reservation!

Sugeylimaymora24 6 months ago

"The Pacific Clambake"

Very, very delicious 😋. My favorite place, my favorite food. Every food is delicious and very good!

Atespider 5 months ago

Dungeness Crab

Absolutely amazing dungeoness crab I have ever eat. Highly recommend. Fresh, salty and tasty. YUM

Teresa 6 months ago

"The Alaskan"

My must stop when visiting my son, We both LOVE crab and have had it coast to coast, I've not been able to bring him when I've come out from the MidWest and have kept it to myself, with a promise he not EVER go without me. Well he will be celebrating his Birthday with the best Seafood coast to coast with the best staff and service, plus with a bonus new wife I missed the wedding Covid...ugh but only wish I could pack this place up and take it back with me. See you on August 30th!!!! I see a gift certificate for all holidays is what he's gonna ask for. Crack it Butter it and then taste... Heaven

Amyhovych 6 months ago

"The Alaskan"

The Alaskan pot was great everything was very delicious and the crab was amazing! I am definitely coming back and would love to try their other options! I loved the atmosphere as well!!!

Amber 6 months ago

Crab & Crab & Crab

Definitely my favorite! So much yummy juicy crab, seasoned corn, and potatoes. The server and atmosphere was great.

Kelleydaisy 7 months ago

"The Westport"

The Westport! I love love love the crab pot. It's the first place I'd like to dine in at once it's available



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA